Global Network

Our nation wide and worldwide operations departments have experienced, multilingual staff members that offer assistance around the clock. We service all major ports worldwide.

James Ng (Managing Director) – james.ng@tacs.com.sg
Vanessa Tan (Accountant) – vanessa.tan@tacs.com.sg

For General Cargo sales

C H Yap (Senior Ops Manager) ch.yap@tacs.com.sg

Lam Siu Fai (Business Development Manager) siufai@tacs.com.sg

Jenny Leow (Customer Service Manager) jenny.leow@tacs.com.sg

Copy all emails to cs@tacs.com.sg

For Local /Overseas Exhibition Cargo Sales

Naz Yusoff (General Manager) – naz@tacs.com.sg

Eric Ong (Senior Project Manager) – eric.ong@tacs.com.sg

Copy all emails to events@tacs.com.sg

Enquiry

We are always ready to respond to any enquiry. If you would like to find out more about our services, please submit the information below.

To protect your privacy, personal information and/or confidential information should not be communicated using this form.

Regional Office

Corporate Office Corporate Office:
Transit Air Cargo, Inc.

U.S Headquarters
2204 East 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Toll Free: 800-247-1600
Tel: +714-571-0393
Fax: +714-571-0398
Email: international@transitair.com

Asia Pacific Rim Headquarters Asia Pacific Rim Headquarters:
Transit Air Cargo Singapore Pte Ltd

111 Neythal Road
Singapore 628598
Tel: +65 6438 1686
Fax: +65 6438 1466
Email: james.ng@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. James Ng

Ho Chi Minh Office Ho Chi Minh Office:
Transit Air Cargo (Vietnam)

Saigon Paragon – Unit 830
03 Nguyen Luong Bang Str. Dist 07,
Hochiminh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 028 54165732
Fax : +84-8 3911 8417
Email: jerry.tran@tacs.com.sg
jerry.tran@tacv.com.vn
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. Jerry Tran

Beijing Office Beijing Office:
Transit Air Cargo Beijing

RM 305, Radisson Blu Hotel Beijing,
6A East Beisanhuan Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100028, P.R. China
Tel: +86-10-64612993
Email: lisa.xu@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Lisa Xu

Shanghai / Ningbo Office Shanghai / Ningbo Office:
Transit Air Cargo

Room 911, Huaihai China Tower
No. 885 Renmin Road,
Shanghai 200010, P.R.China
Tel: +86-21-6373-0497
Fax: +86-21-6373-4322
Email: lily.gao@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Lily Gao

Asia Pacific Rim Headquarters Shenzhen Office:
Transit Air Cargo

Room 2406, Nanguangjiejia Mansion, No. 3037,
Shennan Middle Road, Futian Dist.
Shenzhen China 518033
Tel: +86-755-33191252,33191253,33191251
Fax: +86-755-33191251
Email: betty.zhao@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Betty Zhao

Manila Office Manila Office:
Transit Air Cargo

Blk.16 lot 26 Judges St., BF Martinville Subd.,
Brgy. Manuyo Dos Las Pinas City Philippines
Tel: +6324781977, +6324781986, +6324782025
Fax: +6324782024
Email: manila@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. James Ng
Mr. Jonathan Lee

Myanmar office Myanmar office:
TACM Fairs & Events Logistics Pte Ltd

No. 95, 1st Floor, 16th Street (Middle Block),
Lanmadaw Township,
Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: +95 1 2302284
Email: eric.ong@tacs.com.sg
pipi@tacs.com.sg
myanmar@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. Eric Ong
Ms Pipi

Transit Air Cargo Singapore Pte Ltd

Address: 111 Neythal Road, Jurong, Singapore 628598
Tel: +65 6438 1686
Fax: +65 6438 1466
Email: info@tacs.com.sg
Website: www.transitairasia.com.sg

In Association with:

(c) 2018 Transit Air Cargo. All rights reserved | Web Design by Amazing Web Services